"A little to d left".." now bend a lil more".."ur not gettin it rit".." wherz dat look i askd for?"................Finally.." ya tats rit" .."once more".. " beautiful".. tats d camera for u and the man behind it...
a Dream career for some..may be for me 2..but this aint the way i expected it to be.. i mean for gods sake! im a human being too! not just a battery powered doll who you can put in front of a camera and press the remote.. "Smile" .." oh no not tat smile! the sexy one! now the sweet one!"
u cant even smile the way u want to..who r we fooling!
u put on tonnes o makeup on me ..dress me up in your flashy clothes..and wen your works done put on tat fake smile o yours and start wid.."sweetheart u were great!" "o my god look at those shots".." we want u for all our shoots"... and? and nothing..
not even a thankyou! after standing on my feet for 15-20 hours straight! while u were sippin ur coke... having your pizza..instructing me to do it right ...u dont even hav the audacity to say thanx..u worked very hard to make us look gud!
" o ill avoid tat cheese if i were u".." are u seriously eating tat peice o chocolate?" those are the anorexic models for you..well excuse me but its my business..if i want 2 eat a double cheese i will have it...but jus when im puttin it in my mouth! Tat first amazing mouth full......" o My GOd! its dripping of cheese..Ull bloat" well if i cant eat it why dont u jus shove it up urz!
behind all the appallingly expensive clothes they make me wear i am still me..behind all that make up wich no doubtedly makes me look gorgeous enough tat i dont even recognize myself...i am still me..i am still tat girl who dosent wear MAC and MAybelline everyday..who isnt always d best dressed girl! who'd like to be known as herself..
i dont know how to be THEM.. and i wont like to be THEM..i dont want to be a phony..i will not tell someone tat i am hittin a wild page 3 party when im jus goin to the local cafe day to chill wid some friends...
its a SHAM.. and people who actually enjoy this show are hypocrites.. and when u come to this profession.. stary eyed.. ur just assumed to be a part of this hypocrisy...y cant u be percieved the way u are..what is all the controversy about! do i have to look like i am stepping out o a salon each and everyday!
i wanna look pretty mommy! i wanna look like you! i wanna dress like you! wear your perfume! and your lipstik! look gracefull! i want to be able to see that respect in their eyes for me jus like everyone has when you walk in .. not the look which makes me feel dirty and makes me want to run and hide ..not the look tat tells me ........." ill give you anything ..all the money ..i dont care if you work for 20 hours staright ..i dont care if u had dreams..i dont care if u want to follow the right fucking path.........just jump into my car and ill make you the queen of the world baby"
and then i get back to reallity.." ur not posing right!" " ya tats d face " "hold it!" CLICK!